play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi Q5 purchase

    By Avtar B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Smooth sale process and valeted the car also.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Leighton B on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service pushed it through ahead of time to make it easier for myself. All stress free.


  • 5

    Helpful and pleasant

    By Graham P on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    An Easy, trouble free purchase would use them again. Great customer service and a Pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent car sale

    By Sukhvinder C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, easy to deal with and prompt completion of sale.


  • 5

    Ford fusion

    By Brian C on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very good, staff and finance has been faultless really happy with the car, got a brilliant deal, sorted everything no problems at all


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Nick H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great. Very friendly and helpful. High integrity in explaining car options.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Joanna C on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy and quick process, everything was sorted out on time and great communication


  • 5

    Nice to fo business with!

    By Peter S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tested well prepared car. Polite and helpful service. Made the sale and part ex very smooth.


  • 5

    Great experience, recommend!

    By Indra V on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • 5

    The most trustworthy and professional service!

    By Sarah D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely blown away by the service and the professionalism of Hadley Motors - especially by Ash. We would thoroughly recommend buying a car here and already have told all our friends and family! Thank you so much to Ash and the others!


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE