play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jemma H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly service. Handled by team member Ash very well. He was extremely attentive.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mousin K on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great people, very honest, car was a bargin. Will be back again in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Vangious L on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    All in time and everything from the beginning of process to the end was perfect


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Darius P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service was good .I bought car very quick with no hassle.


  • 5

    Very efficient

    By Manesh K on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Informative and quick service - worth the journey here.


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage

    By Mustafa B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This guy's were very professional and I'm extremely happy with the motor. Priced below market value and came with fresh 1 years mot and a full service as standard.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ihor C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My family bought the car last Monday from Hadley Motors. It was a pleasure to deal wiith family run business. Their service is highly recommended.


  • 5

    Golf 2007 lovely

    By Ali K on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and helpful dealership.i strongly recommend them


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Sneha K on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Trustworthy with a good range of cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Vincent G on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice place very good location. Good cars. Good condition. Good compliance.


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE