play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo s40 red

    By Marco P on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience love my Volvo and really happy with customer service from Hadley motors - really down to earth!


  • 5

    Toyota Prius

    By Saiful I on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s good service very helpful and helped me on my way to my new car I’m very impressed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samuel H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made the buying of a new car hassle free and will be returning in the future when I need another car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Irina S on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car today and Ash was very nice,he helped me with all the paperwork I needed to fill out ,it was a good experience I recommend it


  • 5

    Good car at a good price with good service

    By Christopher R on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was in good condition and at a fair price. Sales guy Ash was not pushy at all and happy to help a first time car buyer in the UK out with any issues I had with both the car and UK driving regulations. Overall I was very happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    Straight forward and easy going

    By Kamarudin A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my auris hybrid with Hadley motors. Sales person Ash was so good and very responsive to each and every query. Delivered with car with new MOT and serviced.


  • 5

    Good service, friendly garage.

    By Lucie R on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and fast service. They were fast and efficient.


  • 5

    Very very good service

    By Ashish S on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very very helpful I would from again


  • 5

    vw pheaton

    By Anton S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant service and staff.i bought a 2007 vw phaeton and im more than happy.good cars and everything


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Anwar C on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and great service. Highly recommend


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE