play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 116d Auto

    By Wahleed R on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service and a good range of cars. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly customer advice and very pleasent to do business with.


  • 5

    Surprisingly good

    By Carmel M on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Paid for service before handing the car over. So far so good.


  • 5

    Volkswagen polo Hadley motor

    By Sujatha S on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my polo stunning drive they look after me very well


  • 5

    Very friend and very helpful staff. Thank you

    By Sahdia I on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Excellent customer service! Bought a very nice car at a good price with three months warranty.


  • 5

    Race reveiw

    By Blake G on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car couldn’t complain. Very happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Bought Honda Civic

    By Priti P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was my 1st time buying a car. The staff from Hadley motors were very helpful and informative. They helped me with getting finance. Did a new MOT and Service. Will recommend them to everyone. 10/10. 5 stars to everyone at Hadley motors.


  • 5

    Excellent Car company

    By Yogesh C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I find Hadley Motors to be a very professional and friendly company. Ash, dealer I met was very friendly and supportive. I definitely recommend this company to one who are looking for quality cars and trust worthy dealer.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By George S on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Corsa from them which had few minor issues and they kindly agreed to fix it before we took the car away. Great customer service, very helpful and professional. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great result

    By Jeremy T on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hadley mothers came up with the goods. Great car all clean, serviced and ready to go. Finance arranged through Zuto couldn’t be easier!


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE