play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought car

    By Darren H on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy to deal with great car friendly people defo recommend


  • 5

    Recent purchase of VW Passat 2012..

    By Kevin D on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I originally drove up I thought to myself what have I let myself in for, the garage is at the back of a car wash, and looked a bit tatty, but looks can be decieving, what I found was a very Helpful guy, I dealt with Ash, they normally open at 10am but I asked if he could get there a little earlier which was no problem.. in fact nothung was a problem, let me test drive for as long as I wanted.. I went out for at least 30 mins with their mechanic.. I agreed a price which was a little higher than I wanted to pay but to be honest after they did a few bits extra which they didnt charge for I paid the price I offered. Its only been a few days but the car seems great is exactly as described. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Hadley Motors. They even sent out a driver to collect me from my work to collect the car..


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Michael S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Received a warm welcome from the staff at Hadley motors, very friendly, relaxed approach and atmosphere. Very hospitable and knowledgeable. Very helpful arranging finance and insurance before driving away. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience!!!

    By Roland B on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from start to finish. From the moment we called until the moment we drove our new car away we were very well looked after. Our car was prepared and ready for us to drive away within 36 hours.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra purchase

    By Diego P on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, nice seller and very communicative. Very satisfied with the experience and would warmly recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Good car dealers

    By Phil H on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We had a good experience with Hadley Motors, with great service and have come away pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Citroen c4

    By Harry D on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service!! Would reccomend to others. Very friendly and polite


  • 5

    Quick, efficient

    By Ruchir T on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient sale. Also fixed some flaws they had themselves found ( a malfunctioning car door lock and window) I was happy with their service. Would consider using them again the next time.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tendai M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a really good experience, staff was really helpful from the minute we arrived.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Nick M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Would buy from them again.


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE