play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Sukhwant Singh G on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Hadley motors. They were very quick with the process and had well spoken staff. I was very happy with the customer service I received.


  • 5

    Very helpful people

    By Steven B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Got the car I wanted at a good price.


  • 5

    RAV4 purchase

    By Jack C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Thorough test drive and honest feedback about the car. Also helpful with road tax and paperwork.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Robert S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, simple and convenient sale, very knowledgable


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eden M on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to locate. Friendly and honest staff. Answered all our questions. Car is lovely so far. Thank you!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Samel L on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Hadley Motors, very helpful staff, explained everything from start till the end.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Isaac O on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a vehicle a Hadley Motors was quick a easy. The vehicle was as described in the advertisement. They reaccomplised the MOT for me and transported me to and from the train station. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend them for any vehicle purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Sadia R on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service...thank you...love my new car. Quick and easy and helpful all the way.


  • 5

    Nissan Quashqai

    By Kim S on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and very friendly. Explained everything in detail and happy to help. Jay is a real assets and Ash closed the sale brilliantly.


  • 5

    Efficient

    By Marlon M on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hadley motors have great service, very efficient and professional


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE