play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Purchase. :)

    By Ingrid A on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks for the help given by Ash on collection of car. He helped with tax and warranty options. Ive only had the car a week... but So far - so good!


  • 5

    Ford mondeo 2010

    By Nigel L on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Ash and Jay were both very polite and helpful, they had the car ready when they said they would, didn't hide anything, would definitely deal with them again, It can be hard to find car dealers of this standard, well worth a visit if you are in the market for a second hand car.


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction service.

    By Charlie C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and customer centred .


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall corsa

    By Lauren A on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, helpful and very efficient. A pleasure to buy a car from.


  • 5

    My experience with Hadley Motors.

    By Charles M on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good. reception and customer service fern Hadley Motors. Staff were friendly when test driving and while I was doing my paper work .i recommend anyone to use Hadley Motors.


  • 5

    Vauch all Zafira Tourer

    By Ben T on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional staff. Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Particular mention to Ash.


  • 5

    Ash was lovely

    By Nicoleta C on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customers services I recommend all my friends ash was really good quick response 10/10


  • 5

    Good

    By Rahul K on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My overall experience with Hadley Motors and specially with Ash was too good. I don't hesitate to recommend this name to anyone who wants to buys guaranteed cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Pete F on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Ash was really helpful. Delighted with my Audi A1


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Renata P on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's a YES from me - all went smoothly; friendly service; great car in reasonable price; they took my in p/x as well. I would definitely go there again. No additional fee (as some garages do). No regrets.


Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE