play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hadley Motors

At Hadley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hadley Motors

Hadley Motors
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By SAUL W on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience buying a car from Hadley Motors. The staff are very helpful in answering any questions and offering advice on the most suitable car to choose. They made sure that the car I bought was in the best condition possible. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Friendly, caring, amazing

    By Amila C on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Quick and easy would 100% purchase from them again. Super friendly and welcoming.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jerome S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional will come again in the future


  • 5

    tees review

    By MISS TRISHA L on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very polite. Very helpful excellent customer service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By IAIN T on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the experience has been fantastic. Purchasing from Hadley Motors has been extremely easy and they have always ensured that every detail has been covered from service & MOT to the finalised paperwork.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer with excellent vehicles.

    By Niall W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful with helping us to find the car we wanted, and I doubt we'd be able to find a better price. Car quality was very high, and they go the extra mile for the ustomer. Overall a great dealer, and will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    Yaris silver

    By Khorshed A on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris love the car and so happy with the quick and efficient service provided


  • 5

    toyota avensis

    By Jose V on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I feel confident when buying and didn’t rush me and the deal was very smooth.


  • 5

    Really helpful and friendly car trader!

    By Nadya K on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a VW Polo from here - the guys working here are really helpful and friendly (especially Ash and Jay who I dealt with). I don’t know anything about cars and so viewing and buying cars is a bit intimidating - they made it easy and I’m really happy with my new car. After a convo with Jay about parking sensors I ended up getting a reverse parking camera fitted which I can’t wait to use! :) They sorted this for me before I picked up the car :) Ash was super helpful at getting all the paperwork sorted out (including road tax) - this was very much appreciated! Can’t wait to drive my new car, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Above and beyond expectations.

    By Debra D on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stumbling across the perfect car on this website, I am the proud owner less than 30 hours later. 200 miles + of public transport to get there, I was greeted by 'J' who made my experience of buying from the 2nd hand car world a real pleasure and success story. 'J' was reassuring, happy to answer any questions that I had regarding the car and it's history, easy going in manner and provided a service that was above and beyond all expectations I had before arrival. The car itself was exactly as described, it has been fully serviced, has a 12 month MOT and although it already looked clean to me, it was given a wash before I drove it away. I needed to feel safe in my decision to buy second hand and to be honest, if felt as if I was buying brand new with all the care and attention that both me and the car were given. A massive thank you to 'J' and Hadley Motors - if you were situated closer to where I live, I would be recommending you to all my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hadley Motors

Telephone:
020 85736212 07775 431333

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hadley Motors

Address:
1190 UXBRIDGE ROAD,
HAYES,
MIDDLESEX,
UB4 8JE